Account & security
Can I delete all my data?
Yes. Settings → Account → Delete. We export a final CSV, then erase your records from our servers within 30 days. NDPR-compliant.
Yes. Settings → Account → Delete. We export a final CSV, then erase your records from our servers within 30 days. NDPR-compliant.